This is Amazing

 

Maybe I do not know you for long.
But with all I have seen and got,
I could make a 10 pages song.

I could just list all the nice adjectives together,
but Instead Id’e rather tell you something you’d
remember.

You may think it’s very easy.
I have never wrote a poem for a person in specific.
So i hope this doesn’t sound cheesy

I know for a fact,
Your constant smile is when your pure heart speaks out.

I know for sure,
that along your path,
you’ve been uncertain and insecure
but you’ll one day
pass it all with a laugh.

Your simple contact and gestures
comes all from deep down.
it shows in your expressions
and your laughs all around

Without no calculations,
you let your soul be.
But spontaneously,
I know theres something
that no one can see.

Making music,
being brave enough to treat a human being.
Yes someone can play the piano, violin, guitar,
maybe take it as a profession and they look to be a star.

It’s different in your case.
Having this contradicting self in that you call a fault,
makes it not just something that you do,
But it’s who you are.

I have never met a person with this much contradiction.
I took it as a message and it gave me motivation.
You showed me that more than one thing I can be.
There are no limits to bound my destiny.
And reminded me there’s something that sets me free.
More of a wakeup call to help me see.

Believe what I say and be proud.
The ability to have both in one personality,
It’s god’s diversity.

Be thankful.
Stay Mo’men.
God loves you.

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

